Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Comprehensive Pulmonary

Pulmonologist located in Bakersfield, CA

15 total reviews

Comprehensive Pulmonary always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pulmonary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Verry professional staff and Excellent Drs who really care about your health issues and do their best to keep you in the best health possible.
George L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent help by both staff and Dr. Anders. I have highly recommended to everyone I know. I will stay with Dr. Anders forever. Thank you George Lobato
Laura D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great doctor is very thorough and what he does and extremely knowledgeable when explaining results……
Jon L.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr explains information clearly. Good experience.
Janelle W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always great
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff is always friendly, and helpful. Appointments are always on time. Dr Anders is caring and explains everything in detail.
Brent M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great service, thank you
Lavonda Rose D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Anders answered all my questions
Jessie S.
Submitted 08/20/19
She explains things well and also goes over test results and most of all she encourages me to quit smoking, not nagging!!!
Theresa G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. changed my inhaler to something different and it is working better then the other ones I have been using.
Donald P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr alpha was very very patient and very very informative!! He explained everything!!! He seems to be covering all the bases in my husbands illness. I feel he will be good help to my hubbys lungs!!!!!
Lyola B.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was great
Larry J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very quick check and Vidal’s taken but 45 min wait to see Dr. All went smooth then.
Edwin C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great and good service.
Virginia A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Amazing Service starting with front desk personnel. Dr. Eexplains very well and takes the time for any questions