Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Comprehensive Pulmonary

Pulmonologist located in Bakersfield, CA

9 total reviews

Comprehensive Pulmonary always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pulmonary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great service, thank you
Lavonda Rose D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Anders answered all my questions
Jessie S.
Submitted 08/20/19
She explains things well and also goes over test results and most of all she encourages me to quit smoking, not nagging!!!
Theresa G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. changed my inhaler to something different and it is working better then the other ones I have been using.
Donald P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr alpha was very very patient and very very informative!! He explained everything!!! He seems to be covering all the bases in my husbands illness. I feel he will be good help to my hubbys lungs!!!!!
Lyola B.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was great
Larry J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very quick check and Vidal’s taken but 45 min wait to see Dr. All went smooth then.
Edwin C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great and good service.
Virginia A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Amazing Service starting with front desk personnel. Dr. Eexplains very well and takes the time for any questions